Sergei Rachmaninov: Preludes For Piano Op.23 And Op.32

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Komponist: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

A superb collection of preludes by one of the greatest pianists, and composers of piano music of all time. This fabulous volume contains 24 preludes from Rachmaninov's Op.3 No.2, Ten Preludes Op.23 and Thirteen Preludes Op.32. This authentic and accurate edition has been faithfully reproduced from the original manuscripts and represents some of Rachmaninov's finest works.

ISBN: 9790060065934
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 108
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: M060065934

        Sergei Rachmaninov: Preludes For Piano Op.23 And Op.32 anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 9.5 ud af 10 baseret på 6 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Bristol GB
        My son is delighted with this book as it contains both pieces he wanted to play.
        Ingen kommentarer
        Bekræftet køb: 08 oktober 2018
        Udgivet den: 24 oktober 2018
        8 ud af 10


        Ingen kommentarer
        Perfect bound (glued spine). Spiral bound would be so much easier to hold open.
        Bekræftet køb: 12 februar 2014
        Udgivet den: 05 juli 2014


        Good, clear print and sensible page turns.
        Anonym - (Clitheroe, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig