Philip Glass: Music In Similar Motion

Bog | Orkester, Kammerensemble

Komponist: Philip Glass
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
This piece, featuiring variable instrumentation, is part of Philip Glass's earlier experiments in minimalsism and stasis. However, unlike previous works of static repetition, this piece gradually adds new instruments as the music progresses. The significance of each entry causes a remarkable change in the music that lifts the minimalist approach to a higher level of energy and drama.
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 04 maj 2005
Sideantal: 6
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: DU10600

        Kigget på for nylig

        Philip Glass: Music In Similar Motion
        Orkester, Kammerensemble
        kr. 82,55