Junior Just Brass 06: Chris Hazell - Pops For Four

Bog | Messingensemble

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Chris Hazell
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.
ISBN: 9780711929494
Sideantal: 80
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH55303

        Der er ingen anmeldelser på dit sprog.


        This is a brilliant piece - we have played it with groups of all ages over the years and have just had to buy a new set as the old one was worn out through so much use. Suits about grade 4 upwards.
        Anonym - (Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig