Scott Joplin: Three Rags For Brass Quintet (Just Brass No.25)

Bog | Messingkvintet

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Scott Joplin
Serie: Just Brass
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
The twenty-fifth edition of the 'Just Brass' series is a set of three rags by Scott Joplin. These popular and fun tunes, ideal for any performance occasion, have been arranged for Brass Quintet by John Iveson.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.
ISBN: 9780711944022
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 02 marts 2005
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH55038


        Great quintet for grades for good players of grade 6+. Good arrangement, and enjoyable to play.
        Anonym - (Northampton, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig