G.F. Handel: Water Music Chamber Suite (Parts)

Bog | Ensemble, Kammerensemble

Forlag: Novello
Format: Nodehæfter | Stemmer
This authentic arrangement of ten movements from the Water Music suites dates from Handel’s lifetime, but is published here for the first time, edited by the distinguished Handel scholar Donald Burrows. Its simple, light scoring makes it excellently suited to use by schools and small instrumental groups. It can be performed in many different combinations from the original two violins, bassoon and continuo to string quartet or wind-based group.
Sideantal: 24
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV090593-01


        This is a good edition of a really useful and attracive work by Handel. The parts come without a score and it would be interesting to know if a score is available??
        Anonym - (Lodz, Poland)

        Kigget på for nylig

        G.F. Handel: Water Music Chamber Suite (Parts)
        Ensemble, Kammerensemble
        kr. 96,40