Kaleidoscope: Mary’s Boy Child

Bog | Ensemble

Forlag: Chester Music
Kunstner: Jester Hairston
Serie: Kaleidoscope
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
(Hairston) (C) Edited by Nicholas Hare. Kaleidoscope will save you time! Do you spend hours arranging music for odd assortments of instruments? Kaleidoscope is specially arranged to suit almost any instrumental combination and these varied ensembles are easy and enjoyable too. So much scope for virtually any combination of instruments! The series is successful with recorders, guitars, percussion and keyboard as well as with orchestral groupings. Whether there are five or fifty players, every Kaleidoscope title will work! Just make sure that melody and keyboard parts are included - all other parts are optional. Kaleidoscope is superb value for money - each set contains a score plus around 50 parts, each one carefully written to suit the needs of each instrument. For example, easy string parts are in first position only whilst easy clarinet parts take care to avoid the break. There are more demanding parts too, for experienced players. To help you choose the right pieces for your players we have given the key of each Kaleidoscope in brackets. The complete performance option! These super-flexible arrangements of well-known titles are a must for every school. Why not choose a theme for your concert and perform a selection of Kaleidoscope show titles and film themes or have an evening of classical favourites. And don’t forget we have Kaleidoscope bumper carol packs and seasonal gems for your Christmas Concert too!
ISBN: 9780711947627
Sideantal: 132
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH55936

        Kaleidoscope: Mary's Boy Child anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 7.0 ud af 10 baseret på 1 anmeldelser
        7 ud af 10


        Nottingham GB
        Ingen kommentarer
        No melody part for Eb, so somewhat limited when you have a lot of alto saxophone players.
        Bekræftet køb: 28 oktober 2015
        Udgivet den: 11 november 2015

        Kigget på for nylig