Encore! Tasmin Little

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Chester Music
Kunstner: Tasmin Little
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This collection of seven showpieces for violin and piano will provide a variety of exciting repertoire, from Schubert's poignant 'Ave Maria' to technical showpieces such as Brahms' 'Hungarian Dance No. 1'. All the pieces have been carefully edited by Tasmin Little, and include suggested fingerings and bowings. Suitable for competent players.including , and De Falla's 'Danse Espagnole'.

ISBN: 9780711951556
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 72
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH61091

        Kigget på for nylig

        Encore! Tasmin Little
        Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 193,50