Encore! Emma Johnson

Bog | Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Chester Music
Kunstner: Emma Johnson
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This collection of pieces for Clarinet and Piano will provide wonderful new encore repertoire for clarinettists. Includes transcriptions and arrangements of technical showpieces by Mozart, Rimsky-Korsakov, Kreisler and Paradis. Suitable for competent players.
ISBN: 9780711943728
Sideantal: 56
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH61037


          A lovely selection of pieces suitable for various performance opportunities or as material for teaching points. The Variations on a Hungarian Theme is great fun to play.
          Anonym - (Dorchester, United Kingdom)
          This is an absolutely sublime collection of pieces for the advanced clarinetist. Whilst the pieces being enjoyable and fun to practice and play, they are uniquely rewarding in terms of the technical skill and ability that one is learning as he is playing this fantastically popular pieces. They are the original 'show-stoppers', with pieces by Mozart and Rimsky-Korsakov's 'The Flight of the Bumblebee', aswell as being an immensely popular piece it has also been excellently arranged. This collection is a 'total-must' for any serious young performer!
          James Brookmyre - (Cardiff)

          Kigget på for nylig

          Encore! Emma Johnson
          Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement
          kr. 138,05