Kaija Saariaho: Six Japanese Gardens

Bog | Slagtøj, Elektronik

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Kaija Saariaho
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Six Japanese Gardens is another wonderful example of contemporary programmatic composition by Kaija Saariaho for percussion and electronics. It was composed in the summer of 1993, when Saariaho took inspiration from the gardens around her in Kyoto.

Electronic files are available to download. Download instructions are available inside the book.
ISBN: 9781846090608
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 26 april 2005
Sideantal: 28
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH61513-01

            Kigget på for nylig

            Kaija Saariaho: Six Japanese Gardens
            Slagtøj, Elektronik
            kr. 346,10