Fiocco: Allegro In G Major For Violin And Keyboard

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Schott Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Born in Brussels in 1703, the Baroque composer Joseph-Hector Fiocco is perhaps best known for his Lamentations Du Jeudi Saint, a Missa solemnis and Pièces de Clavecin.

Here is Fiocco’s Allegro in G Major for Violin with Keyboard accompaniment. This joyful allegro perfectly captures the spirit of celebration, making it an excellent recital piece for the late intermediate-advanced level violinist.


ISBN: 9781847611802
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 7
Sprog: Engelsk, Tysk
Katalognummer: ED11963

        Fiocco; Allegro in G Major for Violin and Keyboard anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        All very good.
        Bekræftet køb: 23 november 2015
        Udgivet den: 07 december 2015


        This is a really lovely piece of music, upbeat and happy. My daughter has just passed grade 5, and she is learning this piece without too many problems (there is one short, tricky passage with a lot of fast fingerwork. Also the piece fits very nicely with the piano accompaniment.
        Anonym - (Carlisle, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig

        Fiocco: Allegro In G Major For Violin And Keyboard
        Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 97,00