Great Orchestral Solos For Cello - Book Two

Bog | Cello

Katalognummer: 3611514
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
VIGTIG INFORMATION: Denne vare kan kun leveres til adresser i England.

Each of the solos in this collection has been carefully selected from the most popular of the great orchestral pieces and expertly arranged for the intermediate to advanced cellist with Piano accompaniment. The arranger, Geoffrey Pratley, has included performance notes for each piece.

The 8 pieces in Great Orchestral Solos For Cello - Book Two includePiano Concerto No 2 and Swan Lake by Tchaikovsky, Symphony No 8 Le Soir and Symphony No 13 by Haydn, Poet and Peasant Overture (Suppé), Sous les Tilleuls (Massenet), St Matthew Passion (Bach) and Tosca (Puccini). Pull-out part for Cello.

ISBN: M570046829
Sideantal: 60
Sprog: Engelsk

          Kigget på for nylig