Sarah Watts: Razzamajazz Recorder Student Books 1-3 (Revised Edition )

Bog | Sopranblokfløjte

Author: Sarah Watts
Serie: Razzamajazz
Format: Bøger | Instrumentskole
This edition contains all of the arrangements from Books 1, 2 and 3 of the Razzamajazz Recorder series and will add a touch of swing to learning the Recorder. If you have previous basic music-reading experience, you will soon be flying through pieces that are both simple and lots of fun to play. The notes of the Recorder are introduced one at a time, with details of how to play the note itself, and where it is positioned on the stave. Attached to each new note are short exercises that gradually build to full pieces as your vocabulary increases. By the end you will be performing some gorgeous jazzy melodies and swinging tunes without being bogged-down with unnecessary theory!
ISBN: 9781844178711
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Sideantal: 32
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 3611624

            Sarah Watts: Razzamajazz Recorder Student Books 1-3 (Revised Edition ) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

            Kvalitet af indhold
            Værdi for pengene
            Samlet bedømmelse
            Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
            10 ud af 10


            Bath GB
            Good fun.
            Children love playing it.
            I get bored, but that is just me!
            Bekræftet køb: 12 januar 2018
            Udgivet den: 10 februar 2018

            Kigget på for nylig