Magnus Lindberg: Arena II

Bog | Kammerensemble

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Magnus Lindberg
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
The full score of Arena II, written in 1996 by Magnus Lindberg, for Chamber Orchestra. The work is a version for sixteen instruments, derived from it's predecessor Arena, and was commissioned by the London Sinfonietta with funds from the Arts Council, the Aldeburgh Festival, and the South Bank Centre.
Sideantal: 112
Længde: 15
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH69575

      Kigget på for nylig

      Magnus Lindberg: Arena II
      kr. 692,90