Queen: We Are The Champions

Bog | Ensemble

Forlag: Carisch
Kunstner: Queen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Arrangement and Orchestration by Andrea Cappellari. Full score and 22 parts: 1) C Instr. (Flute, Violin) / 1) Bb Instr. (Clarinet, Soprano Sax., Trumpet) / 2) C Instr. (Flute, Violin) / 2) Bb Instr. (Clarinet) / 3) C Instr. (Violin) / 3) Bb Instr. (Clarinet, Trumpet) / 4) C Instr. (Violin) / 4) Bb Inslarinet) / 5) C Instr. (Violin) / 5) Eb Instr. (Alto Sax.) / 6) C Instr. (Violin) / 6) Bb Instr. (Clarinet, Soprano Sax., Trumpet) / 6) Eb Instr. (Alto Sax.) / 7) C Instr. (Violin) / 7) Bb Instr. (Clarinet) / 7) Eb Instr. (Alto Sax.) / Guitar / Pianoiano 2 / Bass, Cello, Bassoon / Cymbals, Bass drum / Triangle, Snare drum / Four Hands Piano ad libitum. Performance possibile also without Piano.
ISBN: 9788850706006
Udgivet på: 27 oktober 2004
Sideantal: 36
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: ML2454

        Queen: We Are The Champions anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 9.8 ud af 10 baseret på 4 anmeldelser


        I tried this series having nearly exhausted all the publications within the kaleidoscope series with my students over the years. Whilst a variety of parts are required, and the series is fairly flexible, quite a lot of work is required to get the pieces to the stage where they sound effective.
        Anonym - (Leicester, United Kingdom)
        Excellent arrangement!! All my pupils loved this, knew the tune and found it easy and rewarding to play. Lots of parts to suit most ensembles and 2 piano parts complete a really good buy!
        Anonym - (Cornhill-on-Tweed, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig

        Queen: We Are The Champions
        kr. 277,45