Domenico Cimarosa: Concerto For Oboe And Piano

Bog | Klarinet, Obo, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Komponist: Domenico Cimarosa
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This concerto, originally composed by Domenico Cimarosa for Oboe and Strings, has been arranged for oboe or clarinet and piano reduction by Arthur Benjamin. The piece is in four contrasting movements, and parts are provided for both Clarinet and Oboe, as well as the full Piano accompaniment.

ISBN: 9790060016080
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 12
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: M060016080

        Domenico Cimarosa: Concerto For Oboe And Piano anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 8.5 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
        8 ud af 10


        Deal, Kent. GB Haaaapppyyy
        As I am a clarinet player, I was pleased this score came with both Oboe and clarinet parts. The four movements are in easy to manage keys with the highest note in the whole piece being top F natural.
        I really like every bar in all of the four movements.
        Bekræftet køb: 26 april 2016
        Udgivet den: 10 maj 2016


        I just love this piece
        Anonym - (Sandbach, United Kingdom)
        An excellent piece of baroque writing for oboe - which allows the player to experience true italian baroque. The technicality and interesting rhythms are good for solo recitals, which was what i have used it for
        Anonym - (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
        This contains a number of exam pieces (UK). The Siciliana is presented for Grade 5 but other movements can be used for higher grades; from this point of view it is good value for money. It also comes with transposition for Bb clarinet. An absolute masterpiece from the Italian composer. Paper quality/printing is sort of old-fashioned but ok.
        Anonym - (Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig

        Domenico Cimarosa: Concerto For Oboe And Piano
        Klarinet, Obo, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 159,55