Karl Jenkins: Celebration Of Christmas - Vocal Score (10 Pack)

Bog | SATB

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Komponist: Karl Jenkins
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

A collection of six carols in modern arrangements by the composer of Adiemus, Karl Jenkins, ranging from medieval tunes through traditional carols to original compositions. Vocal score for mixed choir and piano reduction of the instrumental parts.

ISBN: 9790060108358
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: M060108358


        An excellent Christmas resource - Karl Jenkins at his best! Order arrived quickly despite adverse weather conditions.
        Anonym - (Salford, United Kingdom)