Dmitri Kabalevsky: 30 Children's Pieces Op.27

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Komponist: Dmitry Kabalevsky
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

30 Children's Pieces Op.27 is a fun collection of short pieces for solo Piano, composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky. Teaching and performance notes, written by John York, are listed at the end of the book.

Novelette is included on ABRSM Piano Grade 5 syllabus, 2017-2018

ISBN: 9790060113291
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sideantal: 58
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: M060113291

      Dmitri Kabalevsky: 30 Children's Pieces Op.27 anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

      Kvalitet af indhold
      Værdi for pengene
      Samlet bedømmelse
      Vurdering 9.2 ud af 10 baseret på 6 anmeldelser
      9 ud af 10


      North Lincolnshire GB Mum with musical kids
      Lovely pieces, my daughter likes them and trying them out.
      She done her Grade 4.
      The book is slightly on the expensive side, but bought when music room has 3 for 2 offer
      Bekræftet køb: 20 marts 2018
      Udgivet den: 03 april 2018

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We're delighted to hear you've been happy with the service and product received. We will pass your comments regarding the pricing of the item to our purchasing team.

      10 ud af 10


      Leven GB Mature piano student
      Good book. Nice and clear.
      Ingen kommentarer
      Bekræftet køb: 18 september 2017
      Udgivet den: 05 oktober 2017
      8 ud af 10


      Leeds GB Piano Teacher
      This book contains pieces for a mixture of abilities. There are some lovely melodies and you should be able to find what you need for repertoire between Grades 1 to 5.
      Ingen kommentarer
      Bekræftet køb: 23 juni 2015
      Udgivet den: 07 juli 2015


      This is a favourite for all my pupils. It's pieces expanding their repertoire easily and with lots of fun pieces to play. It goes on and on, my copy is almost worn out after just a year.
      Anonym - (Leeds, United Kingdom)

      Kigget på for nylig