Carl Nielsen: Humoreske-Bagateller Op.11

Bog | Klaver solo

Komponist: Carl Nielsen
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

The Humoresque-Bagatelles Op.11 is a collection of six pieces for solo Piano. They were written in 1897 with the composer's own children in mind, and depict various scenes of children playing. They form an entertaining, light-hearted set of works, and this new edition will allow them to be enjoyed by many more generations to come.

ISBN: 9788759819180
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 10 juni 2010
Sideantal: 16
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH31059

      Kigget på for nylig