J. Haydn: Missa In Angustiis (Nelson Mass) Hob.XXII:11 (Vocal Score)

Bog | SATB, Orkester

Forlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: Franz Joseph Haydn
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

The so-called “Nelson Mass” is the third of the six great High Masses that Haydn wrote between 1796 and 1802 for the name-days of Princess Maria Josepha Hermenegild Esterházy. According to the dates given in the autograph he composed the work in the period between 10 July and 31 August 1798. It was thus written in the year of the first performance of the Creation.

  • Urtext of the Joseph Haydn
  • Complete Edition
  • Soprano solo, Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir (SATB), Flute, Oboe (2), Clarinet (in B-flat) (2), Bassoon, Horn (2), Trumpet (3), Kettledrum, Strings, Basso continuo
  • Full score, together with Missa in B major (Theresa Mass) Hob.XXII:12 (BA4660-01),
  • Performance material (BA4660), vocal score (BA4660-90) and study score format 22.5 x 16.5cm (TP98) available for sale

ISBN: 9790006452491
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 01 januar 1990
Sideantal: 142
Katalognummer: BA4660A

        Joseph Haydn: Missa In Angustiis - Nelson Mass Hob.XXII:11 (Vocal Score) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 3 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Clear print.
        Ingen kommentarer
        Bekræftet køb: 19 november 2013
        Udgivet den: 22 juni 2014

        Kigget på for nylig