Stephen Schwartz: Selections From Wicked

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Stephen Schwartz
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Rarely has a musical in modern times taken Broadway by storm the way this huge hit from Stephen Schwartz has done. The story line of the Wicked Witch Of The West is intriguing and the music is filled with depth and beauty. This powerful medley includes No One Mourns The Wicked, The Wizard And I, Dancing Through Life, Defying Gravity, and For Good.

Suitable for grades 5 to 6 standard (ABRSM grading).

Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL04002339

      Kigget på for nylig

      Stephen Schwartz: Selections From Wicked
      Big Band og Harmoniorkester
      kr. 998,75