Stringworks: Jazz Standards 1

Bog | Ensemble, Strygekvartet

Forlag: Chester Music
Serie: Stringworks
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
A series of popular music for working string quartets. Light enjoyable repertoire pieces and entertaining encores. Each folio contains five pieces. Contents: 'Chelsea Bridge', 'Fly Me To The Moon', 'Satin Doll', 'Take The 'A' Train', 'The Girl From Ipanema'.
ISBN: 9780711946866
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH61146


      This series is intended to be for 'working' quartets, but the parts are very unevenly matched. The 1st has all the melody line and 2nd, viola and cello have fairly dull ostinato parts throughout. Also comes with a score which is fairly redundant for a gigging quartet.
      Andy - (London, United Kingdom)

      Kigget på for nylig

      Stringworks: Jazz Standards 1
      Ensemble, Strygekvartet
      kr. 276,75