Richard Frostick: Sound Beginnings - Music Teaching KS1 And KS2


Forlag: Faber Music
Format: Bøger | Opslagsbog
VIGTIG INFORMATION: Denne vare kan kun leveres til adresser i England.
'Sound Beginnings' offers advice to all primary-level teachers who may not be specialists in the field of music. This book provides practical strategies for teaching children to perform, compose and appraise music of all kinds - offering ideas for five-minute activities as well as more extended classroom projects.

In this book Richard Frostick gives the benefit of twenty years experience as a music teacher, advisor and inspector.
ISBN: 9780571519910
Udgivet på: 10 august 2001
Sideantal: 48
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 0571519911