A Keyboard Anthology: Second Series Book II Grades 3-4

Bog | Klaver solo

Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Nineteen pieces for Piano Solo from the Baroque to the late Romantic period, edited by Howard Ferguson. Includes works by Telemann, Pergolesi, Gounod and Grieg.

Grieg's Waltz in E Minor is included on ABRSM Piano Grade 5 Syllabus, 2017-2018

ISBN: 9781854721846
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Sideantal: 36
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: D1844


        Plenty of varied styles provided in this book. A good way to broaden a pupils technique.
        Anonym - (Ramsey, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig