A Keyboard Anthology: First Series Book I Grades 1-2

Bog | Klaver solo

Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Twenty-two pieces from the Baroque to the late Romantic period, edited by Howard Ferguson for the ABRSM. Includes works by Purcell, Haydn, Schumann and Tchaikovsky.

ISBN: 9781854721730
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Sideantal: 36
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: D1739

        A Keyboard Anthology: First Series Book I Grades 1-2 anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 9.0 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Brentwood GB private music teacher and
        Good range of music at the grade standard
        Ingen kommentarer
        Bekræftet køb: 01 maj 2015
        Udgivet den: 15 maj 2015
        8 ud af 10


        Reading GB Music teacher
        Good range if music from different musical periods
        Quality of print isn't that great
        Bekræftet køb: 27 maj 2014
        Udgivet den: 23 juni 2014


        I was really pleased with this book, it offers me a wide range of pieces to play which is hard to find at the stage i am at. There is many pieces to choose from. I really recommend it!
        Anonym - ()
        I bought this because I was bored with other anthologies for students at Grade 1 going on to Grade 2 level. I have been really pleased with the selection of pieces to play, which should take pupils all the way up to Grade 2, with a variety of techniques to learn.
        Anonym - (Oxfordshire, United Kingdom)
        This book has some very nice pieces to play. The music is clearly printed, easy to read and well laid out. Some pieces suitable for pre-grade 1 level.
        Anonym - (Dungannon, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig