Malcolm Arnold: Four Scottish Dances Op.59 (Piano Solo)

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Novello
Komponist: Malcolm Arnold
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Arranged for Piano by John York. These dances were composed early in 1957 and are dedicated to the BBC Light Music Festival. They are based on original melodies, except one, the melody of which was composed by Robert Burns.

ISBN: 9781844493173
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 08 marts 2004
Sideantal: 20
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV121143

        Kigget på for nylig