Peter Maxwell Davies: Piano Concerto (2 Piano Score)

Bog | To klaverer

Forlag: Chester Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This work was commissioned by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. It was first performed on 7th November 1997 at the Royal Conference Hall, Nottingham, by Kathryn Stott and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by the composer. 2 copies are required for performance.
ISBN: 9780711985612
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 27 juni 2003
Sideantal: 88
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH61824

      Kigget på for nylig