Langgaard: Messis (1st Evening- Messis) From Organ Drama In Three Evenings

Bog | Orgel

Kunstner: Rued Langgaard
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
The first installment of the huge organ trilogy Messis (Harvest) by Danish Composer Rued Landggard. At over two hours in length this one of the most extensive works in the organ repertoire. The fourth movement of this section includes a chorale to be sung by SATB choir.
ISBN: 9788759810569
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 14 november 2002
Sideantal: 56
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH30493