Hugh Wood: String Quartet No.5 (Parts)

Bog | Strygekvartet

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Hugh Wood
Format: Nodehæfter | Stemmer
Commissioned by the Lyndsay Quartet in 2000 to celebrate the opening of an arts studio in Sheffield, with the premiere on 5th October 2001. Wood's 5th quartet pays respects to the Classical heritage of the form, returning to the use of discrete movements, two of which reveal the composer's love and fascination of the scherzo. Includes a foreword and description by the composer.
Udgivet på: 06 august 2001
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: SOS15488

      Kigget på for nylig

      Hugh Wood: String Quartet No.5 (Parts)
      kr. 304,50