Hugh Wood: Violin Concerto (Violin/Piano)

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Hugh Wood
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Violin Solo with Piano reduction of Orchestral Score. Work for Violin and Orchestra commissioned by the Royal Philharmonic Society and the Gulbenkian Foundation. Premiered by Manoung Parikian.
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CT55152

        Kigget på for nylig

        Hugh Wood: Violin Concerto (Violin/Piano)
        Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 318,35