Willem Ten Have: Allegro Brillante Op.19

Bog | Strygeorkester

Forlag: Bosworth
Komponist: Willem Ten Have
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Part of the Bosworth School Orchestra series, this fast and exhilerating piece by Willem Ten Have has been arranged for amateur string orchestra. Perfect for school string orchestras and amateur groups, and the perfect opportunity for young players to gain confidence in ensemble playing.
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 29 maj 1998
Sideantal: 54
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: ASO001089

      Kigget på for nylig