Karen Tanaka: At The Grave Of Beethoven (Parts)

Bog | Strygekvartet

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Karen Tanaka
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
At the grave of Beethoven was commissioned by the Brodsky Quartet, on the occasion of the bicentenary anniversary of Beethoven's opus 18. The title suggests admiration and a tribute towards Beethoven, and the first movement was inspired by the first four bars of opus 18 no.3.
Udgivet på: 27 august 1999
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: SOS05499

        Kigget på for nylig