Ludvig Schytte: 25 Easy Studies For Piano Op.160

Bog | Klaver solo

Kunstner: Ludvig Schytte
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Ludwig Schytte (1848-1909) was a Danish composer and pianist, who spent most of his life living and working in Germany and Austria. Born in Jutland, he studied with Franz Liszt before settling in Vienna, where he taught for twenty years. He wrote around 175 works with opus numbers, most of which were published in his lifetime, including two operas and a Piano concerto. Most of his compositions were shorter works for the Piano, and many of his pedagogical studies are still used today.

25 Studies For Piano (25 Leichte Etuden Fur Pianoforte; Op. 160) was published in 1908, making it one of the composer’s last works. It has remained popular with Piano teachers and students for over a century.

ISBN: 9788774551904
Sideantal: 12
Katalognummer: WH13958

      Kigget på for nylig