Kaija Saariaho: Quatre Messages (Flute Part)

Bog | Fløjte

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Kaija Saariaho
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Work for 2 Sopranos, Flute and Harp setting a text collage by the composer. All four pieces must be performed within one concert but should not be programmed consecutively.
Udgivet på: 16 maj 2002
Sideantal: 4
Katalognummer: SOS15587

          Kigget på for nylig