Romero: Suite Andaluza for Guitar

Bog | Guitar

Komponist: Celedonio Romero
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Though born in Cuba, Celedonio Romero was a Spanish Guitarist, composer and founder of the Romero Guitar Quartet – nicknamed The Royal Family of Guitar -- with his sons. In addition to his role as Pepe Romero’s only Guitar teacher, he was also Christopher Parkening’s first teacher. As a composer, Romero wrote more than one hundred works for Guitar, including this suite that recalls Andalusia. The virtuoso suite comprises five movements, Soleares, Alegrias, Tango, Zapateado and Fantasia.
ISBN: 9780711960800
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 24
Sprog: Spansk
Katalognummer: UMG22354

          Romero: Suite Andaluza for Guitar anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

          Kvalitet af indhold
          Værdi for pengene
          Samlet bedømmelse
          Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 1 anmeldelser
          10 ud af 10


          Dianella Western Australia GB I am a luthier.
          The "Fantasia" movement is beautiful but challenging. But having said that, the whole suite is beautiful especially when played by Pepe Romero.
          Ingen kommentarer
          Bekræftet køb: 11 marts 2016
          Udgivet den: 05 april 2016

          Kigget på for nylig