Oskar Rieding: Waltz For Violin And Piano Op.22 No.2

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Bosworth
Komponist: Oskar Rieding
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Oskar Rieding was a German violinist, composer and pedagogue. He spent most of his career as leader of the orchestra at the National Opera House in Budapest, where he did much to contribute to Hungarian music. His compositional works are primarily written for Violin and Piano, and include two concertos and several pedagogical works.

Waltz (Walzer) is the second in his opus 22, a collection of 4 Light Recital Pieces (Vier Leichte Vortragsstücke) for solo Violin with Piano accompaniment. The Violin part is in the first position, making it perfect for any beginner or intermediate violinist looking for a first performance piece.

ISBN: 9790201629704
Udgivet på: 06 marts 1998
Sideantal: 12
Katalognummer: BOE004888

          Kigget på for nylig

          Oskar Rieding: Waltz For Violin And Piano Op.22 No.2
          Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
          kr. 76,30