Maurice Onderet: Violin Method Book 4

Bog | Violin

Forlag: Bosworth
Kunstner: Maurice Onderet
Format: Bøger | Instrumentskole

Maurice Onderet (1899-1981) was a Belgian violinist and pedagogue, who lived and worked in Canada from 1927-1946 and from 1965-1971. He is best remembered for concerts in Toronto and Montreal where he gave the Canadian premiere of the Sibelius Violin Concerto, a formidable piece well beyond the technical ability of most soloists. He also taught at the McGill Conservatory, Mons, La Louvière, and Montreal.

His Violin Method Book 4 was the fourth of the five volumes of his Méthode de Violon, subtitled Systéme des Intervales. It was published in 1948, soon after his first return to Belgium.

ISBN: 9790201614083
Udgivet på: 05 marts 1998
Katalognummer: BOE004722

          Kigget på for nylig