Oberthur: Le Desir Op. 65 (Bradbury) Clt/Pf

Bog | Klarinet, Klaver solo

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Charles Oberthur
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This nocturne was one of a set of six composed for the second wedding of the Duke of Nassau, which were published simultaneously as sets of duos or solo pieces for Violin, Cello, clarinet or concertina with harp or Piano accompaniment. Charles Oberthür was a celebrated harpist during his long career in the 1800’s, most of which he spent in Britain. Besides being a distinguished instrumentalist, Oberthür was a prolific composer, creating more than two hundred works.
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 12
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH55214

      Kigget på for nylig

      Oberthur: Le Desir Op. 65 (Bradbury)  Clt/Pf
      Klarinet, Klaver solo
      kr. 96,40