Michael Nyman: Double Concerto (Solo Parts)

Bog | Saxofon, Cello

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Michael Nyman
Format: Nodehæfter | Stemmer
Michael Nyman's Double Concerto was commissioned by Mazda Cars (UK) Limited. The work was first performed by John Harle (Saxophone), Julian Lloyd Webber (Cello) and the Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by James Judd on 8 March 1997 at the Royal Festival Hall, London. Performance duration: 28 minutes.

Available here are the solo Saxophone and Cello parts of Nyman's Double Concerto.
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 03 november 1999
Sideantal: 68
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: SOS05501

        Kigget på for nylig