Michael Nyman: Double Concerto (Score)

Bog | Saxofon, Cello, Orkester

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Michael Nyman
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
Michael Nyman's Double Concerto was commissioned by Mazda Cars (UK) Limited. The work was first performed by John Harle (Saxophone), Julian Lloyd Webber (Cello) and the Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by James Judd on 8 March 1997 at the Royal Festival Hall, London. Performance duration: 28 minutes.

Available here is the Full Score of Nyman's Double Concerto.
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 04 november 1999
Sideantal: 128
Længde: 28
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: SOS05502

        Kigget på for nylig

        Michael Nyman: Double Concerto (Score)
        Saxofon, Cello, Orkester
        kr. 589,55