Oskar Nedbal: Valse Triste (Violin/Piano)

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Bosworth
Komponist: Oskar Nedbal
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Oskar Nedbal (1874-1930) was a Czech composer and conductor. He studied at the Prague Conservatory before touring all over Europe, first playing in a string quartet, and then conducting the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra. His most famous work is undoubtedly the hauntingly beautiful Valse Triste (Sad Waltz), in G minor. First published as an independent work in 1905, it was originally written in 1901 for the ballet Pohadka o Honzovi (Simple Johnny). Originally scored for a string quartet, it has been arranged here for solo Violin with Piano accompaniment.

ISBN: 9790201615608
Udgivet på: 05 marts 1998
Sideantal: 8
Katalognummer: BOE004642

        Kigget på for nylig

        Oskar Nedbal: Valse Triste (Violin/Piano)
        Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 100,60