Thea Musgrave: Clarinet Concerto

Bog | Klarinet

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave

This is the piano reduction version. The Clarinet Concerto was written in 1968 in response to a commission from the Royal Philharmonic Society. It was first performed in February 1969 by the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by Colin Davis, with Gervase de Pyer as soloist at the Royal Festival Hall, London.

Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: SOS02879

      Kigget på for nylig