W.A. Mozart: Concerto in D KV Anh.56, reconstructed by Philip Wilby (Solo Parts)

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Chester Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This reconstruction of the Concerto in D, K.315f was first performed on 15th August 1985 at the Dartington Hall Summer School of Music, by Ernst Kovacic (Violin) and Bernard Roberts (Piano), with the Dartington Chamber Orchestra conducted by Diego Masson. Instrumentation includes SOLO VIOLIN; SOLO PIANO; 2 FLUTES; 2 OBOES; 2 HORNS IN D AND G; 2 TRUMPETS; TIMPANI; STRINGS. The duration of this work is 25 minutes. Full score, solo and orchestral parts are available on hire from the publishers.
Sideantal: 56
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: SOS14116

          Kigget på for nylig