Marcel Mule: 24 Études Faciles D'Après Samie (Saxophone)

Bog | Saxofon

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Marcel Mule
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog

Vingt-quatre études faciles by Marcel Mule (1901-2001) is a set of 24 exercises for all Saxophones based on the works of Auguste Samie, a French violinist. Made for second and third year players, this material is really accessible and easy to play.

Marcel Mule (1901-2001) is one of the greatest French saxophonists, renowned worldwide for his work on the classical Saxophone repertoire. He was teaching his students how to obtain a good quality of sound and believed it was dependent on the embouchure, the emission, the mastery of vibrato and therefore of breathing. He wrote different methods that focus on technique, articulation and tone productions such as 'Dix-huit Exercices ou Études', 'Exercices Journaliers d’après Terschack' or '30 Grands Exercices ou Études d’après Soussmann' (in two books), among others.

ISBN: 9790046204555
Udgivet på: 31 december 1989
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk, Tysk, Italiensk, Japansk, Spansk
Katalognummer: AL20455

        Kigget på for nylig