Haflidi Hallgrimsson: Intarsia (Six Movements For Wind Quintet) (Score)

Bog | Blæserkvintet

Forlag: Chester Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
The original title for this composition was Eight Pieces for Wind Quintet. They received their first performance, given by the New Music Group of Scotland (the commissioners) at the Reid Hall Edinburgh, on 23 April 1991. Hallgrimsson then rewrote these pieces, integrated them into four substantial movements and renamed the work 'Intarsia', a term borrowed from knitting when integrating patterns and colours.
Sideantal: 34
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: SOS02955

        Kigget på for nylig