Philip Glass: Einstein On The Beach (Score)

Bog | Opera

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Philip Glass
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
An opera in four acts for ensemble, chorus and soloists in full score from minimalist composer Philip Glass. It is Glass's first and longest opera, taking approximately five hours to complete, with no intermission. Given the nature of the music - the lengthy repetition of small elements, very gradual development and change, recurring patterns - audience members are free to enter and leave as they wish.
Udgivet på: 25 juni 1998
Sideantal: 226
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: DU10155

        Kigget på for nylig