Philip Glass: The Light (Full Score)

Bog | Orkester

Komponist: Philip Glass
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
The Light is a portrait in music of the scientists Albert A. Michelson and Edward W. Morley and their studies of the velocity of light through their memorable experiments, which concluded at Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, 1887. This is the full orchestral score of Philip Glass’ work, composed in 1987.
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 126
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: DU10024

      Kigget på for nylig