Hugh Wood: Divertimento Op.51

Bog | Strygeorkester

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Hugh Wood
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
This work was commissioned jointly by the Hampstead and Highgate Festival and the Presteigne Festival. First performance on 9th May 2007 as part of the Hampstead and Highgate Festival, at St John-at-Hampstead Church, by the Hampstead and Highgate Festival Orchestra conducted by George Vass.

Written for string orchestra.

ISBN: 9781847720894
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sideantal: 24
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH72424

      Kigget på for nylig

      Hugh Wood: Divertimento Op.51
      kr. 151,90