Walter Emery: Notes On Bach's Organ Works (Books 4+5)


Forlag: Novello
Author: Walter Emery
Format: Bøger | Teori
A companion to six sonatas written for two-manuals and pedals.

The sonatas are:-No.1 in E flat-BVW 525; No.2 in C minor-BVW 526; No.3 in D minor-BVW 527; No.4 in E minor-BVW 528; No.5 in C-BVW 529 and No.6 in G-BVW 530.

ISBN: 9781849382083
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sideantal: 215
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV957275