Carl Nielsen: Commotio Op. 58 (Organ Solo)

Bog | Orgel

Komponist: Carl Nielsen
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Carl Nielsen's last major composition, Commotio Op.58, for organ. Presented here as part of the Carl Nielsen Complete works, this volume includes a detailed preface, four pages of facsimiles of Nielsen's original work, a list of common abbreviations, and an authoritative critical commentary. Designed for either scholarship or performance, this freshly engraved score will be a highlight of any organist's library.
ISBN: 9788759814680
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 28 november 2006
Sideantal: 62
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH30667

      Kigget på for nylig