Arcangelo Corelli: Adagio And Allegro (Violin/Piano)

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Bosworth
Kunstner: Arcangelo Corelli
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Arcangelo Corelli (1653 - 1713) was an Italian violinist and composer. He was one of the earliest pioneers of the modern Violin, and helped define its capabilities for generations after. He only published 6 opuses in his lifetime, but they are arguably the most influential collection of baroque music that survives today. His Opus 5 was a collection of 12 Violin Sonatas, the only Sonatas he published. They were written for the composer’s own use and performed by him many times, showcasing the Violin technique he had developed over his career.

Adagio and Allegro are the last two movements in Corelli’s Sonata No.1 in D Major. Originally written for Violin and Harpsichord, they are published here for Violin and Piano.

ISBN: 9790201609317
Udgivet på: 05 marts 1998
Katalognummer: BOE004598

          Kigget på for nylig

          Arcangelo Corelli: Adagio And Allegro (Violin/Piano)
          Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
          kr. 76,30